Jen Ammerman
Office: 970-494-6051
Main Branch
205 West Oak
Fort Collins, CO 80521
jammerman@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1271884

Visit My Website

Jana Fay Barker
Office: 970-494-5344
Cell: 970-420-5079
Fax: 970-346-5079
Centerra Branch
1450 N. Boyd Lake Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538
jfaybarker@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623493

Visit My Website

Dexter Finley
Office: 970-494-6158
Cell: 970-488-0996
Fax: 970-494-6062
Fort Collins Branch
4603 South Timberline Road
Fort Collins, CO 80525
dfinley@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 983794

Visit My Website

Rory Hamilton
Office: 303-544-7957
Cell: 303-589-5371
Fax: 303-417-4025
Boulder Branch
1155 Canyon Boulevard, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80302
rhamilton@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623478

Visit My Website

Rick Heberline
Office: 970-378-7798
Cell: 970-978-4919
Fax: 970-494-6369
Cottonwood Branch
1701 23rd Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634
rheberline@1stnationalbank.com
NMLS ID: 1059677

Visit My Website

Laurie LaRusso
Office: 303-464-3972
Fax: 970-494-6072
Westminster Branch
8531 Church Road Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80021
llarusso@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1443044

Visit My Website

Michelle Lane
Office: 970-494-6238
Fax: 855-524-4432
Loveland Branch
1450 North Boyd Lake Ave
Loveland, CO 80538
mlane@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 904426

Visit My Website

Jaime Laskowski
Office: 970-494-5290
Windsor Branch
1505 Main Street
Windsor, CO 80550
jlaskowski@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623519

Visit My Website

Randy Lis
Office: 303-938-4850
Cell: 303-875-4309
Fax: 303-417-4042
Boulder Branch
3033 Iris Avenue
Boulder, CO 80301
rlis@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 307692

Visit My Website

Dale Maddox
Office: 970-494-6153
Cell: 970-218-2277
Fax: 970-347-4034
Main Branch
205 West Oak
Fort Collins, CO 80522
dmaddox@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623487

Visit My Website

Debbie Mathews
Office: 970-494-5253
Cell: 970-347-4036
Fax: 303-522-4917
Harmony Branch
4603 S. Timberline Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80522
dmathews@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623496

Visit My Website

Gerry Neufeld
Office: 970-494-6151
Cell: 970-219-6841
Fax: 970-347-4019
Main Branch
205 West Oak
Fort Collins, CO 80522
gneufeld@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623494

Visit My Website

Debby Paris
Office: 303-926-6340
Cell: 303-589-2182
Fax: 303-417-4113
Longmont Branch
915 S. Hover Street
Longmont, CO 80501
dparis@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 306004

Visit My Website

Flory Peterson
Office: 970-494-6052
Cell: 970-231-8422
Fax: 303-417-4003
Boardwalk Branch
155 E. Boardwalk Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
fpeterson@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623488

Visit My Website

Jeff Puckett
Office: 970-494-5284
Cell: 970-219-4616
Fax: 970-347-4028
Main Branch
205 West Oak
Fort Collins, CO 80522
jeffpuckett@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623542

Visit My Website

Krista Roberts
Office: 970-494-6157
Fax: 970-346-5066
Loveland Branch
750 N Lincoln Ave
Loveland, CO 80537
kroberts@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 745624

Visit My Website

Delia Romo
Office: 970-378-7793
West Greeley Branch
920 54th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634
dromo@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1212623

Visit My Website

Cyrus Salehi
Office: 970-494-6053
Fax: 970-346-5069
Boardwalk Branch
155 E Broadway Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
csalehi@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1405399

Visit My Website

Greg Tilley
Office: 970-494-6150
Fax: 970-494-6069
Main Branch
205 West Oak
Fort Collins, CO 80521
gtilley@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1499018

Visit My Website

Susan Wilke Wood
Office: 303-938-4674
Fax: 855-524-4163
Boulder Branch
3033 Iris Avenue
Boulder, CO 80301
swilke@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1329804

Visit My Website