Jen Ammerman
Office: 970-494-6051
Wellington Branch
4100 Harrison Avenue
Wellington, CO 80549
jammerman@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1271884

Visit My Website

Jana Fay Barker
Office: 970-494-5344
Cell: 970-420-5079
Fax: 970-346-5079
Centerra Branch
1450 N. Boyd Lake Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538
jfaybarker@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623493

Visit My Website

Tom Eldrenkamp
Office: 303-308-3850
Long Peak Branch
2305 Main Street
Longmont, CO 80521
teldrenkamp@1stnationalbank.com
NMLS ID: 534875

Visit My Website

Dexter Finley
Office: 970-494-6158
Cell: 970-488-0996
Fax: 970-494-6062
First National Tower
205 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
dfinley@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 983794

Visit My Website

Rory Hamilton
Office: 303-544-7957
Cell: 303-589-5371
Fax: 303-417-4025
Louisville Branch
515 McCaslin Blvd
Louisville, CO 80027
rhamilton@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623478

Visit My Website

Randy Lis
Office: 303-938-4850
Cell: 303-875-4309
Fax: 303-417-4042
Boulder Branch
3033 Iris Avenue
Boulder, CO 80301
rlis@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 307692

Visit My Website

Dale Maddox
Office: 970-494-6153
Cell: 970-218-2277
Fax: 970-347-4034
Main Branch
205 West Oak
Fort Collins, CO 80521
dmaddox@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623487

Visit My Website

Debbie Mathews
Office: 970-494-5253
Cell: 970-347-4036
Fax: 303-522-4917
Harmony Branch
4603 S. Timberline Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80523
dmathews@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623496

Visit My Website

Debby Paris
Office: 303-926-6340
Cell: 303-589-2182
Fax: 303-417-4113
Longmont Branch
915 S. Hover Street
Longmont, CO 80501
dparis@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 306004

Visit My Website

Flory Peterson
Office: 970-494-6052
Cell: 970-231-8422
Fax: 303-417-4003
Boardwalk Branch
155 E. Boardwalk Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
fpeterson@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623488

Visit My Website

Clara Pilcher
Office: 970-494-5254
Fax: 970-347-4040
Harmony Branch
4603 S. Timberline Road
Fort Collins, CO 80523
cpilcher@1stnationalbank.com
NMLS ID: 1105212

Visit My Website

Jeff Puckett
Office: 970-494-5284
Cell: 970-219-4616
Fax: 970-347-4028
North College Branch
1600 N. College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524
jeffpuckett@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 623542

Visit My Website

Shelley Rhoades
Office: 970-494-6053
Office: 815-761-9090
  srhoades@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 412715

Visit My Website

Krista Roberts
Office: 970-494-6157
Fax: 970-346-5066
Cottonwood Branch
1701 23rd Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634
kroberts@1stnationalbank.com
NMLS ID: 745624

Visit My Website

Delia Lopez
Office: 970-378-7793
West Greeley Branch
920 54th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634
dromo@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1212623

Visit My Website

Travis Smith
Office: 970-494-6140
Oak Branch
205 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
tsmith@1stnationalbank.com
NMLS ID: 1613086

Visit My Website

Colby Stephens
Office: 970-494-6254
Loveland Branch
750 N. Lincoln Avenue
Loveland, CO 80537
cstephens@1stnationalbank.com
NMLS ID: 720867

Visit My Website

Greg Tilley
Office: 970-494-6150
Fax: 970-494-6069
Main Branch
205 West Oak
Fort Collins, CO 80521
gtilley@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 1499018

Visit My Website

Mauricio Trujillo
Office: 970-346-5022
Cell: 404-713-5864
Fax: 970-356-9120
Cottonwood Branch
1701 23rd Avenue
Greeley, CO 80634
mtrujillo@1stnationalbank.com
NMLS ID: 540175

Visit My Website